Where did I go ?

I must apologise for being MIA these past few weeks/months … The boys and I have had a whirlwind of a summer and to make the most of it I decided to take a little summer blogging break too !! We had a mad time these school holidays with lots of day trips , park visits and journeys here there and everywhere ! I’ll tell you more about them later …. But now my boys are all back at school and I am patiently waiting to start a new job !! Yes I’ve only gone and got me a new job … !! Hurrah ! 

So for now I must sign off and go sort my house out after it’s 6 weeks of abuse …

I’ll be back very soon to tell you lots of tales about Mummy’s Blue Eyed Boys xx  Stick with me folks ….

Pentax Digital Camera

Leave a Reply

