Is there anybody there …. ??

Hello There !!!!!! Some of you may know me as Wannabe Foodie .. and whilst alot of my life revolves around food in all it wonderousness (did I just make that up …..??) The rest of my life is spent with my 3 beautiful blue eyed boys ….. Billy , Teddy & Frankie …. So I got to thinking .. why not write about them too !! Most of what happens with the boys you couldn’t actually make up …. Life with my 3 is one long life drama/sitcom/tragedy  ….. !! I hope you’ll enjoy reading about them as much as I enjoy sharing my life with them ……..

Come on in ….. waters fine …….

Julia xxx

5 responses to “Is there anybody there …. ??

Leave a Reply

